Sustaining Circle Members

Community of Support to Defeat DizzinessMembers of VeDA's Sustaining Circle provide reliable funding for VeDA to carry out our mission throughout the year by making a monthly gift. To join the Sustaining Circle, or learn more about supporting VeDA through membership, click here

VeDA sincerely thanks our Sustaining Circle Members:

Ms. LeClaire Arcadia

Dr. Coral Armstrong

Mr. Scott Audette

Mr. Ed Bagby

Mr. Robert Barber

Ms. Brenda Berger

Dr. Deanne Bonnar

Mr. Paul Burnside

Mr. David Calabrese

Mr. Robert Carroll

Mr. Jeffrey Choun

Ms. Catherine Ciarrocchi

Mr. Barry Cole

Mr. Dinsdale Compton

Ms. Nancy Comstock

Mr. Clifford Coss

Mrs. Betty Cress

Ms. Tami DeVaney

Mr. Joseph DeVerna

Mr. Patrick Dugan

Mrs. Theresa Dunagan

Ms. Christina Falcon

Ms. Diane Garcia

Ms. Louise Geib

Ms. Judy Graessle

Mrs. Traci Graham

Rev. Christine Haggerty

Ms. Marge Hewett

Mr. Don Hickey

Mr. Douglas Huffman

Mrs. Debra Hutton

Mr. Alfred Izzarone

Ms. Jean Jansen

Ms. Cynthia Killam

Mrs. Amy Kuch

Mrs. Debra Ladvienka

Mr. Robert Leise

Mrs. Mayte Lozano-Chapa

Ms. Maria Lubrano

Miss Tamara Lynch

Mrs. Jean McGovern

Ms. Carole Merritt

Dr. Nematollah Mokhtari Amir Majdi

Mrs. Karen Nissen

Mr. Stephen Nowell

Mr. David Oppenheim

Mr. Michael Pair

Mr. John Phillips

Dr. Ellen Picard

Mr. James Prevor

Ms. Deborah Richardson

Ms. Rebecca Rubin

Mr. Orlando Sanchez

Mr. Theodore Santarsiero

Ms. Patti Scott

Ms. Kimberly Sheahan

Mr. Jeffery Smolinski

Mr. Richard Tenebaum

Ms. Janis Thompson

Mrs. Cindy Tidwell

Mr. Adam True

Mr. Steve Wachtel

Mrs. Cynthia Wade

Did this information help you? 


Join VeDA's email list to receive the latest news & updates! 

Sign me up! No, thanks